Malaysia has just celebrated its National Day yesterday (31 August 2016). In Malaysia, it is called “Hari Merdeka”, which means “Independence Day” and it is celebrated on the 31st of August every year. The country’s independence was achieved on 31 August 1957.   Malaysia consists of thirteen states namely Federal…

You must be logged in to view this content or some contents need payment for access. This is due to the content being created for free and no payment was given by the parties and/or companies mentioned in the content. We put in a lot of time, energy and work to create these contents and so we hope you understand that we need to sustain our business with money.

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please log in. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field

Comments are closed.